top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What a Wednesday!

Or maybe it is just nice to have a day off from my job :) But either way, my pussy missed chaturbating all day long! 3 banging privates, 1 fucking insane public show and now I am going to jump back online for a little bedtime fun! Why? Cause I can.


Tomorrow, I am off of work again!!!!


I do, do a little work from home in the morning, then I will be streaming until about 10-11 a.m. EST! Distract me if I am working online. I need to stop that shit. Make me cum. Make me make you cum!


I have an appointment in the afternoon, and then tomorrow night is family night, and I am back to work on Friday, but back online Friday night! I am going to cram in some chaturbate while I have the time, cause in less than a week, this time will be precious.


May I suggest doing a private now, so you have that video later - or breaking down and buying a profile vid for when you really need a little jenni in your life. Just a suggestion!

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page