top of page
Search
jennibean6996

What a long week

100% on the apologies for lacking in the blogging area. I remember last week, starting a post about my 1 year chaturbate anniversary and I was deep into it, when it deleted itself. Then I said fuck it, I am not starting over. So here is to today!


This week was busy, busy, busy.


My elderly aunt and uncle popped in for a very unexpected visit. They live in Maryland, and literally texted me at 8:30 a.m. Tuesday morning, and said, hey what's your address, we will be there by 5 p.m. tonight. What the hell? It isn't like they didn't know they were coming here, so to wait until the last minute to tell me...maybe it is just a senior citizen thing. Overall, it was a great visit actually. They stayed until Friday morning. We went to the Everglades, which was cool. So many gators?!!? So many HUGE gators.


While they were here, I was also in the throws of a major permits dilemma on my food truck here. I don't know if you guys know anything about permits, but the sunshine state can lick dick for the 1001 ways it wants to nickel and dime. Three new tax permits later, I worked Friday and Saturday night and my ass is kicked today. I even slept in this morning.


Also this week, I got two prezzies off of my wishlist :) Neither had a gift card attached. I did get one of them figured out, the other will still be a mystery. If you send me something, I appreciate that, obviously, but I do like to be able to thank you!


For today, I think I really want to go and see some manatees, but I am going to wait to do that until tomorrow. I am 100% due for some masturbation and this will be DOMI day 2!! I just wanted to get this post done first, since it had been a minute.


I hope you all had an easy breezy week :) And here is to another one starting soon!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page