top of page
Search
jennibean6996

We had a time, didn't we?

It seems the winter went way too fast in side hustle land. Back to the truck grind I must go. I haven't had too many updates or things to share lately. Surgeries, biopsies, and canceled vacations, oh my! All of those winter things have left me playing catch up on everything now.


I am forcing myself to go into the office every day. I think I always have the intention to log on to stream, but lately, my mornings have been full of meetings and continuing truck challenges. Two trucks, two, too many problems. The intention is there, the actual free time is not.


So, we have had a time, haven't we? I will be online as time allows. Lots of G rated streams coming back. Woohoo!


I do have a vacay planned in April, so there will be some leisure time there to catch up, if I don't see you bunches before. I am around in all the places. You know where to find me. We do this every year. 4 months on, 8 months off ish. Let's make our time count :)



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page