top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wassup Saturday?

I am a working girl today - oh the places I will go! My plan is to do some lame ass office streaming from about 12-1:30 p.m. Maybe have a chance to say hit to some people I haven't seen online in a while. Say hey if you see me.


Updates for the week - oh it's been a long one.


I updated my amazon wishlist last night to reflect some winter weather clothes I am needing. Having spent last winter in Florida and then putting on a few pounds since I have been back - Jenni has some needs. Wanna help make them come true :) Wishlist link >> https://t.co/rCzmiO0qgs?amp=1 It got cold this week. And by cold I mean like 70's. lol


I will be traveling for week later the week ahead. Thursday and Friday. Set your calendar now for hotel streaming around 9 or 10 p.m. EST on Thursday the 17th. I fucking love hotel sex, but I won't be having any of that. I will be packing my vibe though and cumming all over that hotel bed :) Be there or be square.


My office streaming - may not be the most fun - but is a good chance to catch up and say hi! Tokens always welcome. Lunch money of course! There are a limited number of onlyfans subs available for both days (Sat/Sun) while I am streaming, and always budget vids!


The goal from now until Christmas is to stream at least 1 hour a day - if you have a time preference - shoot me a message!


I hope YOU have a great weekend - and please God, please - do something exciting for me!







18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page