top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Wanna catch up?


It has been a busy, busy, busy few weeks, with no signs of stopping. Tonight, my 15 hour day got cut short due to downtown violence. I am not at all happy about the reason behind the festival shut down, but I would be lying if I said I wasn't happy to be home before 11 p.m., when I went to work before 7 a.m.


I question what I do for a living daily at this point, most of you know that I have wanted out for while, but I think I have a sickness...or something. But tonight...I asked my dad, I said "what is wrong with me, that I keep doing this? That I will go back tomorrow? That I will put my staff out in this? I am not this thirsty for sales."


He couldn't answer me, any more than I can answer my own questions. I will go back tomorrow. My dadthinks I just need to keep the 9m with me at all times. I'm not there yet, but I might be close.


The festival is restricting admission, which I don't think will help. I live in a city that needs a Batman, and as much as I love me some law enforcement officers, I witnessed something tonight that will absolutely force me to re-evaluate what events I will do going forward. Ask me about it sometime, I'm not going to go into it here.


In the meantime, I am back to the grind in the a.m. - Back downtown tomorrow, among other things, and just hoping for the best.


Fred, you have spoiled me silly this week - thank you! Joe, thanks for reminding me to update the blog. I miss all things streaming related, but I just can't find the time right now. I wish I could. You will just have to find me, when you find me. And sometimes if you find me, remember, we are not always naked in my room. I know that is how you all found me, but I actually don't think it is what you all keep following me for 100% of time.


In other news: I came very close to getting banned from the generator service shop this week. That was fun. Fuckers.


I have 2 nieces graduating high school this year.I will be leaving work to attend their parties :) Score one for Jenni.


I did see a minor league ball game 2 weeks ago, in the suites. I hope to get back for another soon. The weather was perfect. Family and friends, couldn't have asked for more.


Still no sex. But who has the time.


I planted a new rose bush this year, and I think I may have mastered it. Currently, there are 14 buds, and I can just feel the blooms about to happen. I check every morning like a chicken with her eggs. Very excited.


I am currently laying in my bed, in a button down light green night shirt, no panties, Imaginarium of Dr. Parnasus playing on Amazon prime, snacking on some starbursts. Getting ready to start reading the book Fred got me this week. Living my best life. Hahahaha


Wanna help?

More starbursts > https://amzn.to/4bocw50


I appreciate you all and am counting down to free time, vacations, and fun!

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page