top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Waffle brunch and whatever!

So the waffle brunch was amazing. I did not stream my prep because my sweet son's decided to roll over for brunch. Obviously that took priority. It isn't often they show up when I ask, especially on a Sunday morning, so I was a happy mama.


After brunch, I did some lowkey recon with Taco Tom. We have had zero communication since the text marriage proposal and although I have no plans of wedded bliss with him, I did not want to end on bad terms with him. I don't like negativity with people that I have respect for.


Most relationships, I can part ways and not look back. I will do that same with him, except I will probably follow his career as it unfolds for him. It is a joke about the taco cart, because he is a trained chef, and he is going places. Working in an industry where I am in those circles, I follow those things.


So...I went out to his event, which is way outside of my character, and had some tacos. Sometimes I am conversationally deficient. I am really point blank about things and then there are breakdowns. So I needed my friend to deduct the scenario.


She says it is fine. I said, you know I just wanted to know that we were still o.k., and that I could leave for winter and not look back on it. I think I accomplished that.


Otherwise, I have a slight break in work this week, until the weekend, which has been the norm. I am going to try to stack some cash on chaturbate, to get ahead of this relocation. The list of things I have to do before I go is a mile long. Wish me luck.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page