top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Vacay baby!

Today is the day! I may have been dancing around all morning saying, "i'm going to the beach, I'm going to the beach" Woohoo! Beach, I have fucking missed you.


Waking up this morning and getting ready to travel in such a crazy time in the world, may fuck me later, but for today...I'm doing it!


I was supposed to take another trip next weekend with my cousin, but she texted positive for COVID yesterday and that sucks. She is an ER nurse and after all this time, she is now at home for 14 days. So no vacay for us next weekend. Do you know what that means? I am going to live it the fuck up on this one.


I am going to do my BEST to not do any side hustles while I am away, but if it rains, that could change.


Snap is where it is at while I am gone. If you have my snap, you will get updates. If you don't, I'm sorry. Maybe there will be photos when I get back.


In the mean time, if you want to continue to support my shenanigans:


Talktome: You can grab a call recording, video, or pic set. Bonus's are o.k. also :)

Chaturbate: Offline tips are welcome and you can also grab profile pics and videos

Amazon: Load my porch up for prezzies when I return! YES!

Cashapp - Just ask

Snap: I may not be responding, but I will be snapping

Giftcards: Visa cards emailed >> jennibean6996


Really, you guys made this beach vacay possible, at least the upgrade to the beach front hotel! I appreciate the FUCK out of you!


xoxo


Jenni

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page