top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Tuesday!

Did you know? Tuesdays are like my Friday. I almost always work on the truck Thursday-Sunday, and Monday is a catch-up day. I can't really say that I have any raging plans today, and I am actually working from home today (I have tomorrow off this week), but in any case, I kind of like Tuesdays.


My big plans - get my fat ass back to the gym. I don't really want to, but I have gained 7 pounds in the last few months and that doesn't really work for me. I have developed the worst habits since my mom came home. Must do better.


Speaking of my mother. My aunt and uncle are yet again leaving. This time is different though. I have to get my head back in the work game. This will leave a lot of alone time for my mother. I am going to let Jesus take the wheel on this. I don't think I have a choice. She really just wants to be at home, so I think she will manage, because she knows the alternative.


As for the streaming: I am thinking I can do one day a week, G rated Jenni. I can do one day a week, lovense Jenni in the office (sunday), and then Wednesday's will be my naked time at home. Can we work with that? I hope.


Friday/Sat/Sun/Mon, until the truck picks up more, I will do the phone sex hustle. Whenever I get home each day, until 10 p.m. EST. It is too hard for me to stream at night after I have worked all day. It involves too much presentation that I may not be up for. I may try to get in some pillow talk streams the next few days just to hit my pay period goal. I may also publish this blog, get dressed, and go down stairs for some work from home Jenni until my son gets up and moving. Piecing things together is kind of the move lately. I hope you can be down with that. It is what it is.


My son did tell me that at the end of the semester he will most likely be moving out with a friend of his. I will miss him if/when he does that, but I will be glad to have my OCD home back. I will be glad to get back to my morning shows on the weekends.


Blah, blah, blah. Thanks for reading. You can most likely find me online in about 15 minutes to chat/chill. Set your calendars for Wednesday morning streaming through. 9 a.m. EST, UNLESS, my son doesn't go to school :(

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page