top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Tuesday!

Today felt like the perfect day to really dig deep in my lack of emotions and thank everyone who reads this blog, who supports my side hustles, who asks me how my day is, when I am naked in a chatroom, and everything in between.


If you have been following along for a while, it's been a ride. Lot's of ups and downs on what to do, what to do, what to do, with my life. I still don't really know, but because of COVID, my professional life, beyond the internet has been a total failure, by no fault of mine. I work in an industry that has been somewhat devastated by COVID shut downs and restrictions. With that, my success has been limited.


People that know me, in my day to day world, know that I pretty much value my entire self worth of my professional success. I have been very successful professionally. Not this year.


The sex work side hustles have been a place to be successful for me, but I wouldn't have had that success, had it not been for all of your support. Thank you, thank you, thank you!


After my Florida vacay, i came back with a new life trajectory for myself. One that involves actual happiness. I am literally, actually, less than 6 months away probably from having my 3 biggest goals be realities, all at the same time. This is the first time, in a very long time, that I have looked forward into the future. i have spent the last decade waking up everyday and starting each day with a clean slate. I go to bed at night, and I sleep away the day. I never look beyond one day. Today, I am looking beyond one day, because I am super fucking excited for the future. I can't remember the last time that was the case.


I hope that sunshine shines through to all of you, on cam, or on the phone. You guys are fucking amazing. Don't let anything ever tell you different.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page