top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Today is the day!

***PLOT TWIST*** AND THIS SHOULD BE EXPECTED - UNEXPECTED CAR TROUBLE THIS MORNING- STREAMING POSTPONED***



4 years of streaming is official today.


Tip 4, 44, 444, 4444, or just go bonkers and tip me your savings, 44444.


You can send me airbnb, southwest airlines, or visa gift cards for my vacation planning! >> jennibean6996@yahoo.com.


You can come in and say hello, that is ALWAYS welcome.


I will be doing limited private shows in the office - only for people who have done privates before. And only for people who understand the limitations of being in the office for a private.


There could be some flashes.


The videos are still are sale through the end of stream today.


You can vibe me - lovense will be activated.

You can buy my office panties - how creamy can you get them?


I may not be the streamer of your dreams, but I may have become a streamer you like to hang with.


I appreciate you!


Next big event - My birthday!!! Woohoo > March 18th - Wanna get me a prezzy? Amazon.com






30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page