top of page
Search
jennibean6996

To P.O. Box or not to P.O. Box

I would legit be lying if I said I didn't like to get surprises in the mail. I love getting surprises in the mail, but some of that is coming home after a long day and it being a nice ending to a long day or week and the thought that you guys put into what you purchase. I appreciate that. But...it isn't about getting a P.O. Box, it is that being one more thing I have to do during the busy week...go to the P.O. Ughhh, the thought of driving an extra 5-6 miles a day makes my pussy dry. It isn't that I am lazy, I just do a lot of driving for work, and when I am done with it, I just want to go home.


So I am doing a test purchase. I bought something off of my wish list from my prime account. We shall see if it arrives. I still kind of say fuck amazon in all of t


his, but how does one fight the biggest corporate monster of them all? Truth be told, I would rather have people buy local from small business owners. I mean, how many Ohio shirts have you seen me wear online...a lot. I like to support the local, but that is hard to do without a P.O. Box set up, I suppose.


I have a Plan B, but I am not there yet ;) Until then, gift cards are awesome! Bath and Body Works and Victoria Secret semi-annual sales are rapidly approaching and mama needs some new swag at bargain prices. Please and Thank You!


https://www.bathandbodyworks.com/c/gifts/e-gift-cards

https://www.victoriassecret.com/vs/gift-cards/all-gift-cards/victoria-s-secret-egift-card-500b7dee-3c2e-4b8b-9443-9251003e3c0e


E-gift cards can be sent to jennibean6996@yahoo.com

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page