top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Titty Tuesday - Heeeeeeeey

If you want to see these sweet tits, you can head on over to twitter and find me @jennibean6996, no photos here for now.


Otherwise just another Tuesday here in Jenniland. I actually had the day off of work, but that is really only because of the calm before the storm of this weekend, and I did work from home. You will not find me at chaturbate or talktome this weekend. After Thursday night, I won't be back around until Monday. For professional Jenni, duties calls.


I got online this morning to start the day with a big old O, but kept getting caught up in work shit and finally said fuck it. I wouldn't want to watch that if I were you. I did us both a favor.


I am hoping to get back online tonight for a silent O. Tuesday's and Thursday nights are family night for me, so I am not home alone. That doesn't mean that I don't have alone time, I am just 100% not home along, and try to be respectful of that. I like the silent O. It actually makes me cum just a little harder, cause I am trying so hard not to moan and scream.


Last night was the first night that I truly understood the perks of tokens while cumming. I was soooo close and a couple guys dropped a handful of tokens at just the right moments and holy fuck it was crazy good. I try really hard not to hammer the monetizing end of all of this, but there is a reality to it. The reality seems to be that I like to get tokens when I cum to cum harder. HA! More on that later.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page