top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Tinder Reschedule

Bummer - But it happens. Usually I am the person who reschedules things, because of work, or kids, or sheer exhaustion. Not me tonight. This character works in the mental health field (that should be a red flag for me NOT to go out with him), and he got called in to work in the group home for the evening. No big deal. He offered to bring me dinner on Wednesday or Thursday night after I get off of work. Who are we kidding? He just wants to have sex. Dinner for sex? Is that an exchange of goods for services? Ha! Or is that a date? I think I do too much side work in the sex work to know the difference.


I haven't updated my talktome schedule yet, because I don't know which night yet. I did have to make an update for Tuesday. I completely forgot about a zoom meeting in the morning from 9-10:30 a.m. I think I may go to the gym after and swim some laps to clear my head, and shoot to be online around 12 - but...I have another, in person, meeting from 3:30-4:30. I may be online before 5 or 6, but to be on the safe side, I put 6 as my start time.


I wouldn't expect me to be online at chaturbate before Friday. But you can always email me if you want to schedule some private time, before then.


Look for an update after the date - until then...


Jenni

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page