top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Tick tock, tick tock

I am trying really hard not to check out of all things work right now. I cannot WAIT for vacay! It was a CRAZY work week, and I am tired today.


Also, tick tock, the upload time on OF drives me batshit. Posting something different tonight, but fear not, there is so much usual naughty content.


My snap game is weak this summer. Sorry for that. If you are a long-time follower, you know this is how it gets in the summer. We are just around the corner of good times again. I CANNOT wait.


Did you catch my metal box stream yesterday morning? Or my kitchen hangs tonight? I am slowly coming back. Tomorrow morning though! We will start doing a little work and then hope to hit some naughty goals. RARE at home stream tomorrow. I never stream on Monday's because it is payroll and order receiving day. But...I really needed a day at home. I miss home, so I delegated the work and I will just do payroll from home. I was going to go to the float spa, but they are closed for duct work repair. Of all days, the day I could go.


I go to the urologist on Tuesday to see about blasting the rest of these kidney stones out. It only took me a month to get that appointment. We shall see what they say.


Also, I've been thinking. MY vacay homies might have to work some nights I there, so I will probably log in for some phone sex > If you want to talk to me while I am away you can find me here > TALK TO JENNI


Some say phone sex is a lost art, but I say, it is my first favorite, and it isn't always phone sex. Sometimes we just want to talk, but I do like the phone sex. The internet is never great to stream on vacay but it sure does produce good pictures and vids.


Any who, I am going to early bedtime. I am exhausted.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page