top of page
Search
jennibean6996

They say it's your birthday...

Nah, nah, nah, nah, nah, nah...

It's my birthday toooooooo, yeah!

Ha!


I have had a VERY long week. But I am fairly excited to stream this afternoon. If I ever needed an orgasm, today is the day! Find me along around 2 p.m. EST to start the weekend off right. I have no idea how I am actually up right now, but I am. I am not too awake, but awake enough. I was awake enough when I got home early this morning to remember to charge my DOMI. Hahaha.


Yesterday's HUGE work event was not near as daunting as my anxiety over it, made it out to be. It came. It went. I didn't kill me. Though there were moments when I thought it might.


Then it occurred to me that 2 years ago, yesterday, I was preparing to drive back from Florida, at the start of the pandemic. I am having all of these pictures pop up in my timeline of packing, and then this morning, starting the drive back. How could I possibly complain about a huge work event, after all the time of shear boredom? I can't. But I am a little tired.


The next string of days is going to be a kerfluffle of things. I have a trememdous amount of work to catch up on today, before I stream. Tomorrow is a free day-ish. My aunt and uncle are supposed to roll back into town today, to take care of my mother while I get out of town for a few days. Sunday morning, I have to finish up all of my work for next week, so I can blow this popsicle stand for a few days with my couisn. I am sure I will be online one or both of those days, then I will be "mostly" offline until Thursday. Maybe I will sprinkle in a hotel shower or something. Snap is where you will find me while I am away.


Anyway...I am rambling now. See you online later! Thanks for all of the amazon prezzies :), offline tokens, and birthday wishes. You guys are the BEST.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page