top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The week in review, the weekend ahead

I know I left you guys hanging about tinder date # 2. I was equally a bust. As slutty as I am, I really have to be in a mood to just fuck anything. Dudes are whack right now I think. I did end up having a booty call with a repeat though. D is D right? If was enough to get me through a long and hot work week. It is so fluffing hot outside.


It was just a really long week, but I should say, scheduling time on chaturbate has been a win and a loss. It was a fail last night, because one of my kiddos popped over for some dinner and then I was just spent. I cam online for a little bit for pillow talk, but that's pretty lame. Tuesday morning went well tho, and scheduling privates was good. I am worried about how dead I will be on Sunday for streaming, after I work 14 hours in the blazing sun tomorrow. Don't expect a tan. You don't get a tan in a metal box, just possibly a heat stroke. Wish me luck.


Big thanks to the guys who have branched out over to talktome and/or also joined my only fans.


Coming home from work and not having the compulsion to jump online and earn tokens is weird. I have wanted to stream more, since I set the schedule, but I really think it is important for me, right now, to keep a schedule so I make myself have Jenni time. Girl cannot earn alone. It is a very bad habit to get into and an even harder one to break, once you have gotten into it. I am just hoping that you guys will support me just the same, whether I am here 2 or 7 days a week, and appreciate that sometimes you have to do a reset on your life. I really feel like that time is now for me.


Any who, wish me luck tomorrow in the heat. I am taking calls at talktome tonight and snapping some content for only fans. Tomorrow will come and go for me, like it never existed, and then I will see you on Sunday at chaturbate. i may be dead, but I will be here.

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page