top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The week ahead

In an effort to regain some type of normalcy, in an uncertain time, I am forcing myself back into the world. I feel like ever since I was in Florida for work, I have been really off track. And I have become really lazy.


So much of this circles around fitness, but in any case, you may be seeing a little less of me.


This is what the week looks like:


Monday - Dr. appt - yay!

*May do a chaturbate stream in the a.m., but then will be spending the rest of the day/night at talktome.


Tuesday - Back to work for the first time, in a long time. I will try to keep upon snap and only fans throughout the day, so you can follow my misery.

* I will be back home around 6 p.m., and will be cracking out calls on talktome


Wednesday - A total Jenni day! - I am not sure what I will be doing today.


Thursday - Free day from work - anticipate a chaturbate show and phone sex!!!


Friday - Another free from work - but it will also be errand day. I only like to go out once a week for life things, like groceries and whatnot. I will be working all weekend, so this is my last chance to get organized and ahead.


Saturday/Sunday - Working ALL damn day, both days, but the first event both days is at a hospital for nurses week, and I am 100% o.k. with that. #kindnessalwayswins


So...I hope I see you all at some point, just not sure when that point will be!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page