top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The video you all want to see

I don't really do custom requests, but this was for Taco Tom - I posted a screen grab on my snap and some of you requested the whole video. I tossed around that idea today, but wasn't really sure I wanted to give this gem up. However, I do like my vacations, sooooo:


All new content will be exclusive to my chaturbate fan club. Sorry, not sorry. The bright side is that when you join fan club you get ALL the content. The dark side is that you have to part with 150 tokens to get this one and it has no sound on CB because I had music on in the background. But still a hot vid if you just want to look down at me sucking your dick and plaster your cum all over my face on your phone.


If you are really wanting the video, but just don't want to join fan club on chaturbate, or really want the video WITH sound, it is going to cost you.


The video is 2 minutes and 29 seconds of slutty Jenni sucking your dick. Little dirty talk, lot of spit, and a few little gags, ready for you to cum all over my pretty little face.


If you want the video without fan club - you can cashapp me $25 to $jennibean6996 - make sure to put your email in the note and I will shoot you a dropbox link for the video.


Have you ever heard the line - price something so not everyone has it - that is this. Those of you who really want it, will choose an option. If neither of these options works for you that is o.k. too. It was for Taco Tom anyway. I just had some requests and this is what I came up with.


Also - lots of fun feedback on snap when I posted the screen grab. Some of you seemed to get a little sensitive about...me having a FWB. If you have been keeping up with the blog, you already know that status. We all have a life outside of the internet. I feel like I am transparent about mine.

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page