top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The slow down

Work is finally starting to slow down. I have one more weekend of work and then we are back on the Church with Jenni train. Praise the Lord! Am I right? The last two months have been very hard on me, in a lot of ways. \


A year ago, I was planning my Florida winter. I keep having these flashbacks of being gone. I came home from the grocery yesterday and my mind went back to when I came home at Christmas. Pulling into the garage. It was cold out. I had a million things to do and not enough time to do them. And then I flashed back to today. I don't even know up from down.

That is a lot of the reason that I haven't been streaming. Life is confusing for me right now. I want to say that i will be back on the streaming train all the time, here in a few weeks, but I don't know. I just haven't been feeling peppy.


I did schedule a manicure for Thursday :) The first me thing I have done in a minute. Offline tokens always appreciated. Maybe I will hop online at some point today. IDK.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page