top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The night off - ish

I don't know how these other cam girls do it - masturbate all day long, every day. I mean...I love to cum, but I don't love to fake it, and I think some of them FAKE it.


I am thinking I may want to reduce my masturbation to 2-3 times a day, lol. So tonight will just be a little pillow talk with Jenni.


I actually got quite a bit of work done today, for work, despite being off work for an extended period of time. I am still grinding for when the storm passes. Then I went out and tanned on my surprise new patio. It is Ahhhh mazing what some sunshine will do for the mood. I think it had rained every day since I had been home, and that is so depressing. Add in this stay in place business and it could be a recipe for disaster. Thank God for sunshine today and warmer temps. I was 100% spoiled by the Florida winter.


I wonder how long I can really stay put, inside. I literally spent the whole day thinking it was Tuesday, then I realized it was Wednesday and I wondered where the fluff a whole day went. This is going to be really crazy on people...loosing time. I know I can't be the only one experiencing this.


I do feel like chaturbate and talktome are both good outlets now for people to have some low key social engagement. It does help, especially if you are locked down into your house. They days that we already know are going to turn into weeks, are going to turn into months. Totally surreal to think about it, but a very real reality.




41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page