top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The metal box to Monday mayhem

It always starts out with the best of intentions. I scheduled myself to work in the metal box this weekend. It was supposed to be pretty low key, but it wasn't. It was actually pretty ridiculous, and if you were there, either day, thanks for hanging out. It wasn't exciting. It was work. Maybe, if anything, it gives a little perspective into some of my work days.


Sunday was brutal. I delivered catering before AND after the truck spot, and by the time I was done, I was exhausted.


Monday, well, we are pretty much going to pretend it didn't exist and we are going to start Tuesday, as if it was Monday, and cross my fingers it goes better.


My life is very chaotic right now. Between my mother and my kids there is a lot of needing of me going around. Chaturbate is a nice break to not be "needed", but wanted, or we all just share some company when one or the other of us need it.


So, oh hey Tuesday, I am coming from you, from the office for some G rated Jenni. If you missed naked time tonight, you really missed out. Won't be naked again on cam until at least Thursday.


In an effort to find the positive in every day...my hair was so ridiculously soft today. And it smelled really good. Always trying to find the rainbow in the rain. There was a lot of rain today.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page