top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The metal box is back!

If you have missed the real lack of excitement in these streams, then you are in luck. Saturday, I will be live from the metal box, from 12-3:30 p.m. EST.


We will be doing all the lame ass metal box things as before. I will have the lovense. Can you make me cum in my panties? It is kind of a stretch in the truck to get that excited but give it a whirl. Or just throw me some vacay tokens and chat with me. Help pass the time. It is raining/snowing here today - so tomorrow isn't really going to be a busy day in the truck. I originally scheduled this spot as a training day for my employees but turns out I get to work it, because they did other things of importance this week. So it goes. The life of a boss.


Also, if you have my snap, I will be posting naked pics for the duration of my time in the truck also. If you don't have my snap, BOOOOO, but you can get it on CB, so do that tomorrow.


While you are hanging with me, you can also peruse my amazon wish and see what Jenni has on her birthday list this year. It looks a lot like nerd town over there. Books, gardening stuff (so I can kill more plants this year), and gift cards for vacay. Fun fact: I have been Bath and Body works sober since January 16th. Can you even believe that? Me either. There is a big candle sale coming up my birthday weekend, so I am sure I will fall off the wagon. Gift cards might lessen the failure of back sliding. LOL. So here is the birthday list >> Amazon.com or head on other to throne if you want to crowdfund a bigger item >> Throne | Jenni | Wishlist < Gifts not required to hang in my room, but are always welcome and appreciated. I keep the lists updated for they guys who like the lists.


The birthday stream will be on my birthday this year, but probably not too exciting, because it will be in the OFFICE. Lame, I know. So it goes. The life of a boss.


The streaming schedule for next week will be updated on my CB profile on Sunday. My son is going back on the truck payroll next week - woohoo - so I will have a little more control over my alone time at home again.


Also - I was on CB last night setting up my bots for Saturday and there was a guy in my room, who is a frequenter in my room, grabbing a vid. I see him. I say hi. Maybe that can be a thing when I am not home alone - I lurk in my own room but am not live streaming. Cause, I've got to say. I chatted with him for 15+ minutes and it was kind of nice to just chat. It was a very personal experience. Something to think about.


Anyway...I will see you in the metal box tomorrow!! And then at home on Sunday.


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page