top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The kink vs. the reality.

I spend HOURS last night going through my BranditScan account. If you are a SW or know SWers, def pass on my link (yes, I get a referral bonus) to them if they don't use this already. I have a real love hate relationship with it. Mostly love though, but last night hate. The stream that I did yesterday was already online and pirated by 10 p.m. The awful stream I did from my hotel room, just me eating an acai bowl, also online.


Obviously I like to be watched, or I wouldn't stream. It isn't just the tokens, it is also the kink. Where does that line get drawn though. I use the tokens for the vacations. Thank you as always for that. It does grind my gears though that people/platforms pirate the public streams, and also there are people who pirate the private shows, for their own profit.


Even though I get a weekly email of the links, I probably only go through them once a month or so.


Here are some things I have learned since I started paying for this service.


People suck! Haha - not all people, but some people. It could be worse. For as many people come into my room, it could be worse, but this is why some things don't happen in my room.


I will never take a private from someone who just jumps in my room, doesn't follow me, and has never had an interaction with me. I find that weird, and I also tend to find those private shows online later. Thanks for that. So these days you have to make a certain "investment" in my room before you get the privilege .


Recording of any private show is also 1000 tokens - if you are going to profit later, the least you can do is pay a little up front.


I also write down the handle and date of every private show, so if it pops back online, I know who did it. Same thing with fan club on CB. If you join and you have never been in my room, you can bet I am writing your name/date down also.


Some people have also commented that I don't show my face in videos and pictures. Nope. Not for public consumption. I do on snap and onlyfans, and there is some older content, but all of the new stuff isn't going to have my face. Two tits, three holes, and a heartbeat is really all you want anyway. Obviously I do show my face on public streams, but I am able to take down a lot of that through BranditScan


I get torn as to whether I want to keep doing public streams or if I just want to do ticket shows. I will be playing around with this over the next few weeks to see if it slows down the pirating of content. I think I will start out with 1 token ticket shows and if the needle doesn't move, move that amount up.

I will also be mixing in video calls on snapchat to offset some of this as well. The biggest hurdle for me is that I like to do public shows. I don't want to alienate viewers who are always in my room - I appreciate you, and I do enjoy the "show". I just get a little angry sometimes that people are greedy. It's my pussy afterall.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page