top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The Holiday Week

It didn't occur to me until yesterday that this was a holiday week. My family is somewhat disfunctional so Thanksgiving isn't really a thing for me. I will be splitting my time on Thursday and Friday between phone sex and web camming. If you want me, one place or the other, you know where to find me. Trying to make those final stacks before I go back to work.


You would think I would be more pressed about packing and whatnot, but this week, I have just let it go. I work best under pressure. I will probably wait until Saturday night.


But, Wednesday for sure, my morning show is not happening. I have to go to my office and pack up some things there first thing and then I am spending most of the day with my kids. I am sure I will pop online somewhere at some point, but I have no idea when.


Thursday and Friday I will be around, and then Saturday is another family day. I am sure I will pop online for one last show from my place before I hop on the plane, but I may not. Don't hate me.


Sunday night, I HOPE to be streaming from my new place. It will depend on if the internet is squared away or not. Heareis also to hoping for good internet. If that is the case, save your tokens and let's make it a rain. I have no idea what I will need when I get there, until I get there, so amazon gift cards are always welcome and of course tokens :)


This is a weird time for me. I have no idea what the next 4 months hold, and I am somewhat a creature of habit, so this may throw me for a huge loop. I hope it all works out as it is meant to. If not...what's the worst that can happen?

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page