top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The Elliptical

Jesus take the wheel. I have purchased a piece of fitness equipment. Before I left for my 4 month work trip, I had a gym membership. My job was physically demanding. I was not chubby. In the last two weeks, my thighs have started to rub together when I walk. This is oddly annoying when I sleep, more than when I walk. I didn't have thigh gap before, but I didn't have cellulite either.


What the fuck has happened to me?


I hear a lot of you guys say you like my curves. Me too, yo! Me too! But I don't like how unfit I have become in the last 4-5 months.


So I bought an elliptical. Jesus take the wheel.


The first hurdle will be dragging this ginormous box up my stairs when I pick it up tomorrow. The 2nd hurdle will be putting the mother F-ing thing together. I'm sure I will treat myself to ice cream when I am done. Not eating the ice cream is far more cost effective than buying the elliptical.


I actually couldn't tell you the last time I bought anything for myself...well...that's a lie. I bought the DOMI. That has actually yielded me a lot of joy, but it wasn't as much as this fucking elliptical. My cousin really roped me in to this. She says I will be happier with it. Cause to be honest, it's nice when you guys tell me that you like my body - but it isn't as nice as me actually liking my body.


Here is where you come in. Let's make this money back! I appreciate you!


You can cash app me a dollar or two @ jennibean6996 - Would love to wake up to that surprise.

You can tip generously, if you are able. I appreciate you! Offline or Online tipping :)


You may not like it, but I will be streaming the work out time...Naked even if the goals get there :) Maybe even song requests for me to jam too.



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page