top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The Cum Crier

Don't be him. Be you. And if you are him. Don't be a cum crier.


This is a continuation of my last post. I have to go to this weekend this coming weekend for two of my employees getting married and the D.J. is a guy I met on Tinder last year. We met in a bar after exchanging a few messages, and him needed assurances of who I did and didn't vote for in the 2016 election, and within 30 minutes of meeting him, he introduced me to his weed dealer and questioned my intentions.


One thing, quite easily led to another, and we left the bar and went to his place, which was ironically over the bar. The sex, was really quite good, until the end, when he came, and he cried. What is the mother fuck? Who does that? Oh wait, he was not actually the first man to cry after cumming. This had happened a few months prior with a guy that I had been sleeping with for a while. Who I never slept with again too.


I have asked and asked men why this would happen, and no one can give me a reason. The 1st guy, said it was just our relationship, which is whatever. The 2nd one, I learned after the fact struggled with depression and whatever. Fast forwarding and rewinding, all at the same time, the D.J. and I actually did fuck after that. We created a system of menu items. Like, a combo # 1 was in and out in under 10 minutes. Or a combo 2 was oral, no sex.


He and I had one very important thing in common, our jobs require us to play a character, so when we weren't working, we just wanted quiet. A combo number one, was quiet, quick, no strings. We just got each other like that. He never cried after ejaculating after that first time, and I never asked him, once he told me more about himself. We were like kindred spirits really, who had great NSA sex. This worked for us, until I met the guy on AFF that I would spend the next year fucking exclusively.


So this coming weekend, the D.J. was retained by my employees, at my reference (cause he is good at his job, and people helping people, you know), and I haven't seen him in 9 months. The last time I spoke with him I said, maybe we meet up at the wedding. So I have no idea what may or may not happen, especially since I got rid of the FWB for AFF. There are a lot of crayons in the box to color with, and there is no shortage of cock opportunities in my life, so who know how it will play out - but I will keep you posted.


Until then, I have two salon services booked this week at Charles Penzone, mani and a haircut ;) Pedi would be awesome too. If you want to contribute to me looking flawless on Saturday, gift cards are always welcome. Click here to send an egift card to jennibean6996@yahoo.com


My amazon wishlist is updated and fixed, but I am going to get a P.O. Box this week if you want to send anything special directly to me :) I appreciate you!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page