top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The Birthday - In review

A year ago, I was driving back from Florida on my birthday. I came home to a home I hadn't stepped foot in, in two months. During the birth of the pandemic. Arrived to my house at like 11:30 p.m., exhausted from the drive, nothing to eat in my house or toilet paper, cause my kids took it. But during the drive, you guys cashapp'd me snack money and sent snaps over the two days. It wasn't a bad birthday, for the circumstances.


This year, I had friends over on Wednesday for dinner. Even on my birthday, I don't mind being a hostess. I love being a hostess. But during the day, I had lost any faith I had left in the moral compass of the future. My son had his court date from his night in the clink last year, after having been continued 6 times. The outcome of that circumstances could have been worse, but the reality is, it never should have happened. The court system was wrong all along on this one. It really confused my day, and it is still weighing on my mind. This is the world we live in. Having people over helped that mood. I do love my friends.


I did some streaming while I was getting dinner together and made some new friends :)


About 11:30 last night, a phone sex guy of mine, sent me a $25 tip to buy the Abe plush that I posted on my social media. That low key made the whole day. I know it seems silly, but I've said it before...phone sex and camming are two very different things. I was completely surprised by the gesture and I appreciate it. You know who you are if you are reading this.


This morning, I had to be up bright and early for a fire inspection on the metal box. It was pouring rain. That was mildly awful, but not awful enough to stop my 11 a.m. bonus birthday stream.


Thank you guys for hanging out. I appreciate the fuck out of you. I was cold, and my hair was still a little wet, but you take me for who I am. And that is whoever I want to be. Thank you!


Thank you for sharing another birthday with me, and reminding me why I keep logging on.


Find me Saturday morning for orgasms! Find me Sunday from the metal box. Maybe find me Sunday night with some new bath paint!!


New week I was supposed to be on the beach. I had to postpone that. Find me streaming daily.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page