top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The Beach Life

So I am at the beach again, if you haven't seen my stream or my chat. I could def live this life every day, but I don't really want to work here to have to live it.


I could sit on the beach forever and just stare into the majesty of it. Obviously some beaches are more majestic than others. I am pretty lucky to be in a 20 mile stretch of beach that offers every version of wonder.


When I settle in to watch the sunset, man, I get lost in it. The waves crashing in, like a cranky child who doesn't want to go to bed. Slamming against the shore with a whole audience of people watching it, taking pictures, acting like if they don't snap enough pics they will forget what it looks like. It's true. We forget the majesty. The pictures remind us, but never really do it justice.


I was lucky to find a place on the beach, and this is a weird season, so the beaches are empty. A-fucking-mazing.


I may get a cabana this afternoon and make a little vid, but that would involve me getting my shit together and doing the work that I need to do first.


With that said, VIDEO SALE!!!! Check out my chaturbate profile and grab a video or two or 3 for the low, low, low price of 2 tokens. WTF?! You heard me right. Do it!


Offline purchases and tokens are my absolute fave! If I make a beach video today, it will be fan club only. If you don't have my snap, 69 tokens, and put your snap handle in the tip notes. I have beach titties out all day, all day!


Until next time - I'm going to go live this beach life! xo Jenni

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page