top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The aftermath of an 80 hour work week

I want to get online, but man am I tired. I worked this music festival this weekend. What I do there is not too important, but the time I spend there, is a lot. Thursday-Sunday, 6 a.m. - midnight. It's crazy. Fortunately, last night there was an emergency evacuation - like fortunately right?!?!?! I mean, if you knew how tired I was, an emergency evac was welcome, and it wasn't like a tornado or anything, just some wind and rain.


I posted some stupid shit on snap. The people watching was fire. I mean, it makes me really wonder what people think when they get up in the morning. The majority of it is completely what it should be for the type of event it was, but some of the shit you see at places like this, is like being at Sturgis. Have you been? I've been a lot of places in my 42 years.


I got home Saturday night and the Prime man had left me some presents. That was exciting! I do love surprises! Thank you, thank you, and thank you!


I had a slutty little slip up last night after the evacuation - the young taco stud from a few weeks ago texted me, and well...I was tired, horny, and needed a little bit of relaxation, plus he will drive to my house. I think I have said, in the past, I have kept a rotation of penis for the months that I work a lot of hours. I started this season, seeing a man who beat out the rotation last year and roped me into exclusivity. I ended that situation in April. A girl cannot go without penis. Toys, fingers, masturbation, all excellent, but there is no replacing actual penis. Taco kid is fine for now, but he is not a permanent situation, just here for as long as I keep him here, then on to something different/better. I could be his teen mom. Not usually my thing, but there is something fascinating about it. If I had to call it today, it would be his work ethic. Nothing really turns me on, quite like a man who works hard and takes pride in what he does. Strange, but true. He asked me to come to his depo afterwards and cut cilantro with him and help him prep for the week. I am pretty sure I didn't answer him at all, because that is more than I signed up for. I had a fun time. And I needed the mental break. So all is well, that ends well.


Some bullshit today was that I was trying to order some things off my wishlist and amazon has me cock blocked. It will take 48 hours for them to reset my password so that I can order. So if you want to hook a slut up so I don't have to wait :( It's the "bitches get stuff done coin purse, kindness is so gangster slouchy sweatshirt, and the trojan lube ( for the awesome toy I just got - thank you thank you thank you).


I am probably going to hop up into a bubble bath and get online. I miss chaturbating and mama needs to make some extra money this week, to make up for last week - And did I mention, freshly waxed today!!!!! I took time after work and a nap to clean up the kitty. Good enough to eat!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page