top of page
Search
jennibean6996

The accidental blow job

O.k., o.k., o.k., we all know it is never an accident. If you have been in my room, you have heard me reference this. The first time, it was accidental. If by accident I mean, I totally would have fucked him, but only gave him head. The second time, he caught me on the tale end of a long ass festival weekend. This last time was the start of a long ass festival weekend.


It doesn't really go past this, except the 2nd time. For some reason, I am 100% satisfied just blowing him. He was a bucket list item. The youngest cock I have ever had. Then he chipped another thing off the list when I blew him in the work tent. I am thinking that since we are on the bucket list role that I will ask him to take it one step further.


Fun fact: I have not had an overnight with a man in at least 10 years. How does that happen? It just does. I don't like sleepovers. Now I wonder if maybe I just don't remember if I like them or not, or if I am just an asshole. To add to that, I haven't even remotely slept next to a man in 10 years either. Not even a post nooner nap.


I used to fuck a guy who got drunk one night and passed out in my bed. He really wanted an overnight, and I think this was a passive aggressive move to get it, except, he didn't. I went out into my living room and sent him am email that was titled, Dear God, please get him out of my bed. Totally serious. He woke up within an hour, found me out in the living room and agreed to leave so that I could sleep, and then he never spoke of my middle of the night email after that.


At this point, a bucket list item would be getting past that hurdle. People say that is part of intimacy or some shit like that. I just like to fuck. I don't need all that extra shit, but what I know is that some men do. Maybe I should compromise at some point. The benefit of doing that with this guy, is that there is 100% no future in our fun, so it is just bucket listing.

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page