top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Thanksgiving Streaming

Looking ahead - are you guys around on Thanksgiving? I don't do anything family related on Thanksgiving usually. I come from a very dysfunctional situation, and usually just end up doing some shopping online. Are you guys around? Should I plan to stream?


In the evenings I usually dial into phone sex, which is always busy, but I could switch it up this year.


I do usually host a "friendsgiving" at my house, but it is never really even around the day of Thanksgiving. If only I could get my friends to agree to stream it. That would be amazeballs!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page