top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Tattoo Tuesday

If you have a tattoo, you know the feeling you get when it is time for a new one. I didn't get my first tattoo until I was 40, and now I have 2. One a year it seems like. I have the itch to feel the needle. It is completely a pain thing for me. And of course a purpose. If you have seen the two that I have, you probably haven't looked closely enough at them, past my amazing tits, to read them. The new one will be no different. I am hoping to try to get another this weekend. I best get to getting back online and rubbing my pretty little pussy to fund it. Think I will be back online Wednesday night!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page