top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Talk to me

No seriously...talk to me!


Did you know? I lowkey really like phone sex more than camming. They both have their pluses and minuses, but if I had to pick one of them, it would be phone sex.


Talktome.com is where you can always find me, even when I disappear for weeks at a time on chaturbate. It requires a lot less attention I guess. I def do not get all dressed up and invested in streaming on chaturbate. I am who I am, take me or leave me. But my personality does have to be into it. Sometimes I have done so much peopling the idea of entertaining more people just makes me shut down.


Phone is different for me. I have a lot of regulars that I have created and maintained amazing and fun relationships with over the years - cracking out every fantasy from a to z.


Phone is like...I can be on a call and crawl under my comforter on my bed, while I am on the phone, slide of my panties, grab my vibe, and get really fucking into it. And I like to hear how into it the other person is. I like to cum together.


Camming, you don't want to see me getting into my own gig, under my covers...you miss the good shots. Even privates...if it isn't c2c, it sucks balls when I am just getting ready to cum and your finish before me.


So when you can't find me on chaturbate and you just want a little taste of me..you can always find me somewhere at www.talktome.com


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page