top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Surgery Scheduled - December 15th - Vagina - Out of Order

Did I forget to mention, in the tragedy that was last week, that I scheduled my surgery? December 15th. What does this mean for the sexy side hustles?


Chaturbate, will be G to PG-13 for a hot minute. The bright side is, a lot of you found my room during one of those type shows anyway. Hopefully, you will stick with me through this. Hopefully I will fabricate some content before then to drop on the weekly to give you new stuff.


Talktome, will be business as usual, with the exception of recouperation time post-surgery. I am going to need a little break, just a day or two, to just chill at home.


If you want the dirty side of Jenni, without the naked, hit up my lin.ktree and click the talktome button. Just know...I won't be masturbating on the other end, but I will be your fave dirty talker and make you cummmmm.


Notable notes:

There will be no bubble baths

There will be no penetration

There will be no masturbation


If I didn't properly update I have a "mass" in my pelvic area that needs to be removed. It is about 4 centimeters they tell me, and they will do a biopsy to see what the status of the mass is. You may have seen it wanting to sneak out of my vag during my streams. So, vagina will be out of order, and I don't do anal for streaming. G rated Jenni it is. Hope you like her! No need to ask on stream. I would prefer not to talk about it more than I have to. Thank you in advance!


There will be naps, snacks, fresh flowers, and day fillers. If you want to contribute to my at home recovery time, you can check out the "Get well soon" list >> Amazon.com





74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page