top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Support without spending a dime!

I got online looking for the link to hobby lobby gift cards, cause I am need of some more yarn for my afghan Christmas, but wouldn't you know it...they don't do e-gift cards. Fuck my yarn loving life.


But you can still spoil me anyway! jennibean6996@yahoo.com



A fee of my faves:

Visa gift cards would work if you want to contribute to my yarn funds.

Chipotle, Barnes & Noble, Bath & Body Works (I may have just ordered $100 in candles from there this week. Lord help me!), Southwest Airlines, Columbia (We have a Columbia Outlet here, woohoo, and winter is a coming)


Here is another fun and FREE way to spoil me?

Do you do a lot of driving? I do. I use this gas app for rebates, and it is the bomb, cause you are paying for gas anyway. I can even use my fleet card for work, for rebates. If you download with my link and use it to get rebates on your own gas, I get a referral credit.

https://app.getupside.com/ and use my referral code >> Jennifer93992


I also use Fetch Rewards for gift cards. It is a receipt scanning app, and really all you have to do for me to earn a $10 gift card is download the app and scan one receipt. https://www.fetchrewards.com/ Make sure to use my referral code: 34EYX


See, you don't even have to spend money on me to spoil me - and to be honest, I kind of like it that way. I obviously appreciate those of you who send me gifts and such, but I understand that isn't feasible for everyone, especially during a pandemic, and gestures are just as good as gifts in my book.


The biggest one right now, seriously, would be signing up for an account at talktome using my link in the post before this one. If you sign up using my link, make sure to favorite me also, so that you get included in my weekly emails with pics/schedules/fun!


The more I have written out this post, the more I think I realize I prefer the things that spoil me that don't cost you money. You can show support in lots of ways in the sex work side hustles. You don't have to spend money. I love the affiliate systems of different things, but 100% only things that I use. The gas app is life for me. I have 2 fleet vehicles that I manage at work, my car, 2 sons that drive. We have to buy gas anyway. This weekend I got 20 cents back on every gallon. A $4 rebate (for yarn of course) for buying gas that I had to buy anyway. I used this app when I was in Florida too, and on the whole drive back. It actually even made me a little less hateful about my job, that I can make passive money for doing my job.


Then double down with Fetch, cause you can scan your gas receipts and you get 25 points, vs. the 5 for McDonalds. Adds up quick if you are heavy driver.


Love you guys - don't spend a dime on me - hook me up with a referral download - I appreciate the fuck out of you!



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page