top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday - Sinning, working, and churching

Don't forget to come to The Church of Jenni today and leave your tithings!


I have been working a bunch this week, despite my plans of that not happening. I have 2 more slightly hectic weeks and then I should be off a while.


In other news - I went to Taco Tom's house for the first time the other night - he asked me if I was judgy about "hood" houses. I have kind of latched on to that statement. I am like the least judgemental person ever.


He suffers from pre-mature ejaculation - any tips on this guys? Other than a pre-masturbation. I think he has developed systems to make this work for him. I mean, I know he has. He cares if I cum or that he cums to quick. I like when he cums. I just....think it is a situation that if we fucked more than twice ever, I would maybe care about - but who knows.

Tips are helpful, if you have them! For pre-mature ejaculation and tokens of course.


Spoil a slut today - it got fucking cold this weekend, and I am not a fan. Check out my amazon wishlist and grab me anything to keep me warm!


Happy Sunday!

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page