top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday, not so slutty Sunday...

Have we been here before? Yesssss....


I have a crap ton of catering to go out on Monday, so I have to work Sunday. I am taking my son with me, and God love him, he thinks we want to start our day at 7 a.m. No. I agreed to 9. Starting Sunday and Monday and 7 a.m., would be two long days in a row for me, and I am not trying to live that life anymore.


I always get to work on Monday before 7 a.m., because the deliveries come in. I usually do a G rated stream after I put the orders away. I don't know if that will be happening Monday, but there will be a stream at some point. There will also be a stream Sunday night, but I can't say that it will be masturbation. It's going to be one of those days...that my mind might not make it that far. Crochet or Bate is probably on the menu.


If you care: This is my maybe schedule for the week.


Monday: either G rated Jenni, early or happy hour naked time.

Tuesday: either morning nudity or late evening (10 p.m.) pillow talk/naked time

Wednesday: Nooner

Thursday: Veterans Day MoFo's - time TBD

Friday: TBD - am supposed to drive to a wedding 3 hours away - trying to get out of that.

Saturday: Morning stream

Sunday: Morning stream - not sure if it will be at home or the office.


If there are times that work better for you - let me know and I may be able to modify. The only thing that is for sure in my week is Monday at my day job, and every evening from 4-8 p.m., except Monday/Friday with my mother.


Privates? Give me a shout - I am down to clown.


Thank you guys for a great start to the month! Hoping we all have positive vibes, health, and wealth in the week ahead.


Jenni

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page