top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday is for sinning!

But I am at work! Bummer!


You don't want to know it, but this coming week starts the REALLY busy portion on my work season. From now through the end of September, it is really a lot of stuff.


So what is the move for today? I will be in my office until around noon, and then I am on the move working event spots until 8 p.m. I do have to make a lame trip to Sam's Club to pick up some supplies before noon, but for the most part I will be around, streaming from my office.


Things you want to know today -


Use tip notes to chat - otherwise I miss the chat if I am working on my computer. I want to respond to you, but I will be broadcasting from my mobile - no PM's, no privates.


Tip for flashes - I pretty much know that I am in a idgaf mood, before I even get there.


Buy today's panties - 1000 tokens - it's going to be a long day and if you are into that type of thing, today is a great day for it.


Probably won't be a lot of snapping today - I am working events at people's homes, so that will be a no-no.


Videos are the move - my suggestions are my pretty pussy and ice play!


I updated the fuck out of my wishlist today, just for funzies! I am really feeling the wonder woman ankle socks and always the wonder woman Tervis, and how about that ball gag - I think I really NEED that. The clit sucker, cooling pillows, film, and the flaxseed eye pillow - oh my!


Did you know, in a few weeks, I will be out of town for 4 days for a work festival - and then after that I have to schedule some minor surgery - we won't talk about that right now - but I will be off of work for a few weeks - which should be AWFUL for someone who is used to being on the go, go, go. So that might explain the post cards, stamps, compression socks (ha!) and some of the other additions. I am just planning ahead...


Oh, and if you read this far, I am guessing you might care - my accidental blow job buddy - slit his own throat with me the other day - texted me good night at midnight - out of the blue. Nope. Sorry bro, that makes what was fun, now a mind fuck, and I don't have time for that.


The bright side, I will need to find a replacement to occupy my naughty inclinations. The dark side...hahaha, there isn't one.



30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page