top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday Funday!

Maybe...


I had another migraine Friday night and all day yesterday. I feel pretty good this morning, but I want to be productive. Productivity goes in waves right now as I continue to navigate this new reality. I know you are feeling it also


I have been spending a lot ore time on the phone sex lines. Just like anything else, money is hit or miss, but it is pretty consistently better than chaturbate. I don't know how I feel about that, cause I like my chaturbate guys, and I always understand not throwing down mad tokens on the regular. It just isn't the time for that for most people. I get it. So if you aren't finding me where you want me, you can most always find me at www.talktome.com


I have been trying to get back into the onlyfans and be a regular poster. I don't know why I can't seem to always do it. I had been trying to upload a few videos yesterday, but for whatever reason, they won't upload. Grrrrrr. Cause they are good videos also.


I will be streaming at some point today, and I really would like to hit my goal, but it's o.k. if I don't. I also like the company. Quarantining does suck. It can really be lonely AF. So lonely, that I am thinking about actually going into my work office tomorrow. I know right. Why would I do that, if I don't have to? Well sort of to try to get back into a regular schedule also. I crave a schedule again. It isn't going to happen on it's own. I am going to have to make it happen.


So this is the week in review. Lame as fuck. I also hope to get back to fun soon. Any kind of fun would suite me..anything...

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page