top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday Funday

And of course work! What a fun orgasm this morning and creamy AF. Didn't see that cumming, hahahaha.


I do have to work today, but I thought I would try to fit in as much Chaturbate time as possible. So if you are seeing me online between the hours of 11 a.m. and 7 p.m. EST today, I am at work :(


Today's tokens will go towards pampering myself tomorrow. I have Monday off this week for a dr. appt and I am going to make the most of it. Mani, Pedi, and a wax if I can fit it all in. So spoil me please, I appreciate you!


A week from today, I hop a flight back to the beach for work, but during the week, I am a little busy with work here. It is starting to slow down a little, but not enough for my liking, and as much as I like to hop on airplanes and go to the beach for free, it isn't restful. I haven't booked my hotel yet. I want to find a place that I can cam. I will have a little more down time on this trip, so I am hoping to cam some. Maybe from the beach.


The taco tom update is he is being a weirdo - thanked me this week for something that didn't require a thank you, and then took a personal conversation that we had and shared it with a colleague. The 2nd of those 2 things is what really has me a little triggered. The colleague in question is someone that I am bringing into the fold to do business with, and he had more info that he should have had about the opportunity. Then he said to me, and you told me"blah blah blah" and I was like, "no, I didn't tell you that actually". It was privileged info and for that...I am annoyed. I already don't trust people, but don't fuck with my job. Or I could just be looking for an out because I know I am leaving, and it is easier to make an excuse over why, than just say...g2g, it's been fun.


So...enough of that shit. I have to get dressed and head to work. Big thanks to all of the people who bought offline photo/video sets this week. That is always a special treat to see in the token bank. I appreciate you! Keep up the good work! xoxo Jenni

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page