top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Some kind of Saturday

Torn with the idea of what to do on a day off, especially when I have two of them in a row. I am going to start the day with chaturbate, cause who doesn't like to cum. But toggle back and forth on talktome.


It's a rainy day for me, so my grand plans of a hiking day trip have been wiped out. I am thinking I will bake instead and maybe get lucky to hike tomorrow. I also need to clean the fuck out of my garage. I have been putting it off, but there is no time like now. Maybe some garage flashes are the move. Who knows what I will do, but...


One thing is for sure, and I never play this way of chaturbate, this weekend is all about the token hustle. I am here to make money. I have a weekend goal and that is the plan. Have a request, put it in a tip note. Wanna role play? Fuck yes, let's do it. Have a taboo role play? Hit me up on ttm. I am down.


If you can't be nice, don't hang around. I am all about that positive shit.


Also - holy fuckballs - the campfire chapstick on amazon just dropped in price and I want that so bad I can taste it. Head over to my wishlist tab, it's $4.99 now. Cheaper than tokens and will get a bigger smile :) I appreciate you!.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page