top of page
Search
jennibean6996

So I passed my physical

And they gave me a 2 year card this time. I want to say I am happy. A half a dozen people at work told me congratulations, and I rolled my eyes. I really wanted to get no card. I am excellent at being reactive. Solving immediate unexpected issues. I would have survived and rebounded from it. Instead I am looking at 2 more years in the same boss bitch position that I have been in. Yuck. Poo. Fuck.


But, I do have a waxing appointment at 6 p.m. tonight and a nap in the immediate future. More positives in the day than negatives. That is always the goal.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page