top of page
Search
jennibean6996

So - I did this thing!

I think I have committed to this chaturbate thing, well past my Hawaii vacay! Turns out it is a ton of fun, and some of you guys are really great! So...browse around and tell me what you think. I think the online scheduling (under construction) will be the best because my work schedule is somewhat erratic this time of year. And of course the idea that I can post my work/life shenanigans for you all to follow along with.


Did I tell you I am working at a Harley dealership tonight? That could be lots of fun! I am certain I will be doing some snapping from there. Don't have my snap? Head on over to the extras tab and see how you can get it!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page