top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sinful Saturday

was more like, nah, that didn't happen. I woke up and decided I needed to get the fuck up out of my house. I went for a 2 mile walk/run, and that set a pretty positive tone for the day. I don't actually remember what I did after that, but I did stream on chaturbate before I did it, and released a much need O. Thanks homies! I appreciate you.


I almost really want to stream now, but I don't really like to stream at night anymore. Instead, i am watching the Lincoln Lawyer, cause why not? It is better than continuing to live stream protests that just make me feel a lot of ways. Most of my walk/run was turning the music up REALLY loud to drown that shit out of my head. I have A LOT of overly liberal friends, so social media was a no for me today. You know this, if you know me, I am not liberal. Liberal with my sexual activities maybe. Very conservative in my life views.


You cannot be the daughter, granddaughter, and niece of United States Marines and be liberal, IMO. With that said, I am not a liberal hater. I am happy to listen, debate, and learn from the opinions and views of others, but I do draw a line at people saying that windows and businesses are replaceable, but lives are not. I have a biracial, activist, friend, who when to Minnesota to witness first hand the rioting, and even he said, you can't loot a target and leave nothing but shelves and destruction. Mother's still need to buy diapers for their children. You can't loot a CVS. People still need their prescriptions. The destruction of physical property and businesses big or small needs to stop. It is effecting the people who live in those communities, negatively. They can't buy food for their families. There is nothing left.


So sinful Saturday might be a really misleading post. In my defense, I do think the first sentence kind of indicated that.


On to tomorrow - Church with Jenni will happen in late afternoon. I am working in the morning. I may stream from my office, but you might have to make it worth my while. And even if you do - it would have to be a whole lot for me to get naked for you there. Maybe? What's it worth to you? Better yet, what is it worth to me? I could actually do something really fucking naughty for church with Jenni tomorrow. Hmmmm...now I've got myself thinking.


I may go into my chaturbate now and set the stage for my thoughts. Check that out if you are curious.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page