top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Silent Thursday

Tonight :) I am back online, sort of. Not home alone tonight, so I need to be sneaky and quiet. I like that, but do you? Risk factor is always good.


Here is what is available tonight: Tip menu is open with available options.


Privates are open - IF - you are down for some pussy play on the quiet. No more, no less!


Go green, and join my fan club tonight for access to all of my profile pics and videos and get into my silent pussy play ticket show tonight!


Tip 400 tokens or send a $25 amazon card to jennibean6996@yahoo.com to get my 3 hot video clips of (me) sucking and fucking in the real world. Make sure to get me your email to email the vids to you :)


And because I missed #wishlistwednesday resting up from my work trip - you can always spoil me by visiting my amazon wishlist. Because I am potentially reloafcting in November for work, I have tweaked my list to more practical items. You might find a splurge or something like grape seltzer or a new sex toy, but going forward everything will be towards my winter relocation.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page