top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Self Suck - So many questions - not enough answers

I feel like I may have joked at some point about, if I had a dick, I would never leave the house, I would just play with it all day. I don't really think I have ever thought about a line in the sand about self sucking. I have now. Hard no! And to be even more honest, I don't ever want to see it. I don't want to know a man that I am with can or has done it.


I have had a really long couple of work days and I came home tonight, took a shower, was eating some dinner, and I logged into chaturbate, thinking I might stream after I ate, but I clicked on this somewhat hot guy, and the next thing you know, someone tipped him for a self suck. Now, I have seen this in profile goals and stuff before but never came so close to it. I didn't feel any type of way about it. Now I do. Hard no.


Why? Someone tell me why you want your own dick in your mouth. Someone please tell me why you want to cum in your own mouth. I have done I don't know how many phone sex calls will men who shoot into their mouth - but not by self sucking, just by big loads or positioning. It doesn't bother me, as a general rule, that men eat/taste their own cum. I love a good swap after a BJ swallow on my end, but a self suck...someone explain to me why.


Seriously -send me an message. I need to know the reason one would do this. I think there are obvious reasons why one wouldn't do this.


I never knew I had a limit, I think I just found one. I don't want a dude that can and will suck his own dick. Hard no.


Just overtired, overworked, not enough dick of my own lately, meanderings.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page