top of page
Search
jennibean6996

SaturYay!

I spend more time online this morning/afternoon than I quite possibly have ever spent at one time. Days off are tricky in Jenni land. They don't come often, and when I do, I am usually digging out a pile of undone shit, but I am feeling pretty caught up right now. I am also feeling like I really don't want to do anything productive right now. I have more things I can do. I just don't care to do them all in one full swoop. I am also really not connected with the trucks right now. Biggest mistake I have made this year is hiring a friend of mine to drive the truck. I have been avoiding his calls all weekend long. I clearly left someone in charge while I was off, and it was not him. I clearly told my employees who would be their first call if something came up, and it was not him or me. It was my 2nd in charge. My friend just doesn't want to have to listen to him. I can't control that, but I can ignore it, and unfortunately that also involves him. He keeps sending me reels on instagram, and has called a few times. Ignore. Ignore. Ignore. I just needed a few days off. I don't know why this is so hard for someone to understand, especially someone who I have been friends with for 12 years.


Back to online for hours. I think a good time was had by all. Orgasms a plenty and good engagement/interaction in the room. I picked up hundreds of new followers. They will be disappointed in the week ahead when they find office Jenni, or not. I never know. Some of you guys are real sports about the toggling back and forth of office to home to metal box. Thank you for that. I appreciate you.


I also really appreciate the grace I am given to do my streams as I want. Thank you! Now I will see you online in the a.m. (as long as my son stays the night with his g/f), bright and early for my final day off and naked time @ home. See you there?

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page