top of page
Search
jennibean6996

SaturdYay!

Today is the day my little family does Thanksgiving. I hope you all had a great turkey day and black Friday. I've been up for hours finishing desserts and making mobile mashed potatoes. I was going to get online for a few and do my usual multitasking, but yesterdays lasagna stream was quite a handful (of my titties), and I am on a bit of a time crunch today.


I had planned on doing a 7 p.m. ish stream tonight, but I may end up veto-ing that and do a little extra stream time tomorrow. We shall see. In about 30 minutes, I will head upstairs and get ready for the day. I will log online for that just for a little extra energy to start the day. Good vibes help. Oh and also, I am going to reduce video prices, so get em if you haven't.


Happy Saturday - Go Bucks!


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page