top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Saturday, Smokes, and Socks, oh MY!

If you follow me here and read my babble, then you know I am offline from sex work today. I am hanging with my son, who I haven't seen since Christmas, and I am pretty jazzed about that. Mom first, sex worker second, and don't you forget it!


I am not forgetting about you - weekends mornings are my favorite time to stream. There is never a shortage of chat or bate :) I uploaded an entire new photo set - the selfie collection - pics from the Samsung :) Available for purchase or fan club today! I also uploaded a new video Thursday night :) A voyuer shower with a twist ending :) I think you will like it!


I appreciate you!


If you wanna extra appreciate me - Grab my Pack of Smokes gallery from my chaturbate profile for 140 tokens, cause I suck at calculating how much I smoke or head over to my amazon wishlist and buy the fuck out of some socks for me. I added a bunch the other night, just for this occasion. I love socks and it has been abnormally chilly down south, and I...didn't pack enough of them...or hoodies...but that is another story.


Saturday, Smokes, and Socks! Oh MY!


I will be back online tomorrow after I drop at the airport!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page