top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Saturday Sinning with Tiffany

If you have been in my room before, you may have heard me talk about a girl who works with me, some what as a subordinate, but not usually...only when I need her to work for me. Otherwise she is just a co-worker. A naughty co-worker.


Courtesy of a gentleman who visits my room, the lovely Tiffany and I planned to do some panty swapping for him. Tonight. The gentleman, has procured several pairs of my moist panties, and asked me if I had someone who would share panties with me. She was my first, and only choice. He had a few extra requests, that seemed harmless and easy enough. Photos were a given!


He picked out what I should wear out tonight and then gave me a few instructions on what to do with these panties, before, after, and during!


Little did I know, that Tif would be ready to go when I got there, freshly fucked by her boyfriend, and he was good enough not to cum inside of her, so it was just her pussy juices slipping into the panties. I got them on her and put my mouth close enough to taste her through them. There were some giggles on her end. I am not sure if she thought I was totally serious about all of this or not, but clearly I was. I love to do things that people don't expect to really happen. Maybe it is exhibitionism, or maybe it is my constant need to entertain myself and my mind.


But, moving on from that. We were out and had a few drinks while she marinated in the panties. Originally we were each supposed to wear the panties for a day, but I felt like her effort to get fucked and wet like she did, I really wanted to sleep in them myself. So we went into the bathroom and I did what James told me to do...I slipped out of my panties and stuffed them into my pussy. Then I slipped on the panties that she was wearing and wet in and came home.


You know that feeling you get, like a wet dream of sorts, that was the whole ride home with those panties on. I could NOT wait to get home and cum in those panties. I kept thinking, I wish I had had the genius idea to order a domi last week, cause in my mind, I could have cum so hard with those panties inside of me, and our shared panties on me. But that is o.k., cause I just used my toy and it was all good in the hood.


What can I say, I am a pleaser!

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page